Friday, 7 May 2010


If you didn't already know, Carlos Tévez won the Players' and Fans' Player of the Year last night, our first non-Irish winner for six years. Dedryck Boyata won Young Player of the Year.

I'll make my awards on Sunday, Monday or Tuesday evenings. But don't expect me to go against the grain too much on this one, I'm not that much of a contrarian.

No comments: